GiPiES

until today I thought that …my shadow

is a species of parrot, repeating gestures, thoughts, words …

or as in a mirror distorted, how I crooked …

Image

I never thought that is able to fight alone with …

the secondary indicator of the clock

I have an idea …

if I would let him go my before?

I would be as GPS.

it for not to end up always…  in pits

Image

fino ad oggi,  ho pensato che la mia ombra …

E’ una specie di pappagallo, ripetendo gesti, pensieri, parole …

o come in uno specchio distorto, dove mi attorciglio

non ho mai pensato che fosse in grado di combattere da sola con …

secondario dell’orologio

Ho un’idea …

se la lascio andare avanti, prima di me?

mi farà da GPS.

cosi, per non finire, come sempre … nelle fosse

Image

până astăzi am crezut umbra mea că este

o specie de papagal, repetă gesturi, gânduri, cuvinte…

sau ca într-o oglindă, cum mă strâmb…

nu aş fi zis că este în stare să se lupte singură cu …

secundarul

…am o idee

dacă aş lăsa-o să o ia înaintea mea?

mi-ar fi drept gipies

să nu mai dau mereu în gropi…

5 gânduri despre „GiPiES

  1. WordPress is strange…I had followed you a week or so ago, and discover now,
    wondering the while you do no posts, that by anomaly somehow I am unsubscribed;
    so…I’ll try again, dear man, enjoying your verse.

    Apreciază

Lasă un comentariu

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.