snapshots from my hometown Galati

a12a13a14

17 thoughts on “snapshots from my hometown Galati

  1. Superb…Valeriu🙂

    Like

  2. Geraint Isitt

    It looks beautiful there, Valeriu. I bet when autumn comes and the leaves turn colours it is simply majestic.

    Like

  3. Wow! Looks lovely, Valeriu. x

    Like

  4. Oh, so lovely!

    Like

  5. Such a pretty area! Thank you for bringing these to us.

    Like

  6. Really b’ful snaps… Where is place… I never heard the name before

    Like

  7. What a gorgeous place, Valeriu. Where I live I can only dream of snow and have never seen it. These photos look magical.

    Like

  8. Immagini molto belle!

    Like

  9. wow! such a lovely place. take me with you, my friend, when you go back to visit, hehe….
    warm regards…🙂 ~san

    Like

  10. Beautiful buildings and environment.

    Like

Leave a Reply

