Thank you

Trilingual post: English, Italian and Romanian languages

God, if I were to listen to me, do not do it
none of demons can compete with me to hurt me
Lord, if you would like to help me
Help everyone around me
What sense would be to me have, and they not?
and one more thing, Lord, I don’t want to know why
but I think you already give me more than I can see and carry

Image

Dio, se dovessi ascoltarmi, non farlo
Nessun demone può competere con me per farmi del male
Dio, se vuoi aiutarmi
Aiuta tutti quelli intorno a me
che senso sarebbe che io avrei, e loro no
e un’altra cosa, Dio, non voglio sapere perché
ma penso che già mi dai più di quello che posso io vedere e portare…

Image

Doamne, dacă ar fi să mă asculți, nu mă asculta
Niciun demon nu-mi poate concura în a-mi face singur rău
Doamne, dacă ar fi ca Tu să mă ajuți
Ajută pe toți cei din preajma mea
Ce rost ar avea să am, iar ei nu
și încă ceva, Doamne, nu vreau să știu de ce
dar cred că Tu deja îmi dai mai mult decât pot eu să văd și să duc…

15 gânduri despre „Thank you

Lasă un răspuns

