please – per favore – vă rog frumos

trilingual text

strangeredemana

I beg you, someone to make my acquaintance with me, I do not know me…
Who are, between everyone… so many “myself”, who am I without the body?
Who is the body, when I go away from him … sometimes?
Hey, make quiet – I say for the same “myself” – ye will not longer crammed
someday you’ll find the door closed, door non-door …
– But now, I wonder, who writes here? too learned to be the one that only read
please, someone, to show me on myself, thank you, – thrilled / ex thrilled …

.
self3Vi prego, qualcuno di farmi conoscenza con me, io non mi conosco…
chi sono, tra tutti … tanti “io”, chi sono io senza il corpo?
Chi è il corpo, quando vado via da lui … a volte
ehi, silenzio – dico io per gli stessi “io” – non vi spingete così
un giorno troverete la porta chiusa, la porta non-porta …
– Ma, ora, mi chiedo, chi scrive qui? più imparato ad essere quello soltanto a leggere
per favore, qualcuno, di farmi presentare su me stesso, grazie, – lieto / s’lieto …
.

self1Vă rog, să-mi facă cineva cunoştinţă cu mine, nu mă ştiu…
Cine sunt dintre atâţi eu, cine sunt eu fără trup?…
Cine este trupul când eu mai plec din el… uneori?
Hei, faceţi linişte – le spun aceloraşi eu – nu vă mai îmbulziţi,
într-o zi o să găsiţi uşa închisă, uşa-neuşă…
– dar acum, oare cine scrie aici? …prea deprins să fiu cel care doar citeşte
vă rog frumos, cineva să mă prezinte mie, mulţumesc, încântat / descântat…

16 thoughts on “please – per favore – vă rog frumos

  1. cat de adevarat, valeriu draga!

    Like

  2. Nominated to a bouquet of award 😃 check my blog 😊

    Like

  3. Cat de dificil este sa ne adunam din cioburile sparte si repozitionate ca un puzzle!
    M-ai inspirat in acest sens…

    Like

  4. ‘…who am I without the body…’ That is masterclass!

    Like

  5. Mădălina G.

    “Cine sunt dintre atâţi eu, cine sunt eu fără trup?…” Superb…

    Like

Leave a Reply

