maternity

Immagine

I learned that  should never shake up a cherry tree

may  fall children

and is not cherry tree with ripe cherry, but  without children – is like

there are born

.

ho imparato che

non bisogna mai scuotere un ciliegio

possono cadere dei bambini

non c’è ciliegio con ciliegie mature senza bambini arrampicati – è come

sarebbero nati lì

cires

 

am învăţat că nu trebuie niciodată
să scuturi un cireş
din el pot cădea copii
şi nu este cireş cu cireşe coapte dar fără copii – este ca şi cum 
acolo se nasc

15 thoughts on “maternity

  1. L’ha ribloggato su remedy for soule ha commentato:

    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

    Like

  2. Hello sir:) thanks for become my follower in my blog, “Love in Songkhla”. nice to know you..

    Like

  3. God Bless.

    Like

  4. katrinamillen

    Beautiful words and pictures🙂

    Like

  5. Thank you for your visit.
    Most fruit has pits which some people call stones.
    Cheers.

    Like

  6. I don’t get it. Can you explain?

    Like

  7. Thank you for liking and following my blog! I really appreciate this🙂
    Oh, cherries… In my country there still is a winter…

    Like

  8. Lovely writing… cherries and children make me happy! Thanks for following my blog! Have a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

