SMILE, YOU’RE ON CANDID CAMERA

.

Image

my mother yelled at me just once

was on May 30th,  then she was devoted… with my birth

they it was broke water – as me the wine, later – and

without ask  my opinion had me threw in the world…

I watched, without I take account of this fact… dumb, sad,

were four kg and eight hundred of sadness

my poor old mother – today, she there more is poor –  smiled saying:

“even must I breastfeeding you?”  – and she gave me in milk…  regretfully

Suddenly – I suppose, I still  do not I fixed the clock – comes a great uncle

wearing a white coat, I take myself,  raised me, I twist and hitting my ass with slap

supposedly… for hear me…  my diapason, probably to tune his day … mmm!

and immediately tells me a welcome in life: SMILE, YOU’RE ON CANDID CAMERA

Image

mia madre mi gridò una sola volta

E’ stato nel 30 Maggio e poi era solo dedicata con la mia nascita,  

si era rotta l’acqua – come a me il vino, più tardi – e

senza chiedermi il parere, mi gettò nel mondo …

guardavo, senza rendermi conto di questo,  muto, triste,

erano quattro chili e otto cento grammi di tristezza

povera mia mamma – oggi non è più povera  –  sorrise dicendo:

“devo pure allattarti al seno?” – e mi messe nel latte …il rimpianto

Improvvisamente – suppongo, ancora non ho fissato l’orologio – arriva un prozio

indossa un cappotto bianco, mi prende, mi alza, mi gira,  e mi schiaffeggiò il culo

presunto, per sentire il mio diapason, probabilmente per sintonizzarsi il giorno … beh!

e subito mi dice un benvenuto nella vita: SORRIDI, …SEI SU CANDID CAMERA

Image

la mine mama a ţipat doar o dată

era pe 30 Mai şi atunci ea tocmai se îndelitnicea

cu naşterea mea, i se rupsese apa, – precum mie vinul, ceva mai târziu –  şi

fără să-mi ceară părerea, m-a buşit în lume…

priveam, fără să realizez faptul că privesc, tâmp, trist,

erau patru kile şi optsute de grame de tristeţe

mama sărmana – astăzi nu mai este sărmană –  zâmbea spunându-şi:

„va trebui să te şi alăptez „ – şi mi-a pus iubire în lapte cu părere de rău…

deodată – presupun, încă nu-mi fixasem ceasul –  vine un nene mare

îmbrăcat în halat alb, mă ia, mă ridică, mă răsuceşte şi-mi plesneşte o palmă la fund

cică să-mi audă diapazonul, probabil să-şi acordeze ziua… hm!

şi imediat îmi spune un bun venit în viaţă: ZÂMBEŞTE, EŞTI LA …CAMERA ASCUNSĂ!

3 thoughts on “SMILE, YOU’RE ON CANDID CAMERA

  1. Mulțumesc pentru vizită !

    Like

  2. “senza chiedermi il parere, mi gettò nel mondo …”
    Parole amare ma veritiere: nessuno di noi ha chiesto di nascere!
    GBG

    Like

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog. I know some Spanish, but little to no Italian. Grazie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

