sound wandering / suono errante / sunet rătăcind

 Image

we throng to salvation  as well the spermatozoids

only the one… penetrates the membrane of  time …

air is rotating, the intentions leaven… corrupts the scales and

the world reborn amazingly of identical

how many times I die  before I get there?

and I see I what sound  will refresh me …

here, on this side, a hand attune me endlessly

which is a slouch even to do evil

Therefore, I still hope … salvation?

Image

stiamo impilandosi verso la salvezza…  come gli spermatozoidi

solo uno per uno … penetra la membrana del tempo …

l’aria si ruota, la feccia delle intenzioni … corrompe le bilance… e

il mondo rinasce… incredibilmente d’identico

quante volte morirò prima di arrivare li?

e vedrò allora che tipo di suono… mi aggiornerà…

qui, da questa parte, sta sempre per sintonizzarmi una mano…

incapabile neanche per fare  del male

pertanto, ancora io auspico… la salvezza?

Image

ne îmbulzim la mântuire precum spermatozoizii

doar câte unul străpunge membrana timpului…

aerul se roteşte, plămada intenţiilor strică balanţele şi

lumea renaşte uluitor de identică

de câte ori voi muri până să ajung dincolo?

şi să vedem atunci, care sunet mă va primeni…

aici, dincoace, mă acordează la nesfârşire o mână

nepricepută nici măcar la …rău

mai râvnesc, drept urmare, la mântuire?

10 thoughts on “sound wandering / suono errante / sunet rătăcind

  1. “that is a slouch even for bad == incappabile neanche per il male.” I played around with searching the Italian words, and it seems to translate into English as “incapable of doing harm,” or “incapable of failure.” As if, our soul reaches out to us, and cannot fail.

    I relate personally to this poem…I have a logical mind, and music is the art that I understand best. But I very much enjoy your poetry. The roughness of the English translations seems to help rather than hinder.

    Like

    • Thanks, I improved a little the sense.
      I am Romanian and while living in Rome, so speak Italian, the figures of speech and metaphors designed in Romanian, sometimes encounter obstacles …
      English and more …
      …You have spring in the soul … forever

      Like

  2. Grozave rindurile astea:

    “de câte ori voi muri până să ajung dincolo?
    şi să vedem atunci, care sunet mă va primeni”

    Like

  3. Ciao, thanks for following my blog.. I am glad that I have a follower who has great posts to read.. Your words are so magical.. hope we can share our knowledge each other or about anything..

    And this post, I just like it so much :))
    Are you Italian? That is a bonus for me; cause I do love Italy and currently trying to learn its language (Italiano)

    Regards,
    Fefi

    Like

  4. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  5. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    Like

  6. I’d like to find out more? I’d like to find out more details.

    Like

  7. I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  8. Thanks for any other informative website. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a challenge that I am just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    Like

  9. grazie per aver visitato la mia fotografia.
    il mio discorso è l’immagine.
    perdono per non lasciare commenti per voi.
    Flickr, sì.

    Like

Leave a Reply

